Андрей Смирнов (Andrey Smirnov)

U.D.O. «Navy Metal Night» DVD/CD

Posted by admin 31.07.2015

Release year: 2015

Record Label: AFM Records

Releasedate: July 31st














01. Intro (Das Boot)
02. Das Boot
03. Future Land
04. Independence Day
05. Animal Instinct
06. The Hall Of The Mountain King
07. Heart Of Gold
08. Man And Machine
09. Dancing With An Angel (feat. Doro Pesch)
10. Faceless World

11. Ride
12. Days Of Hope And Glory
13. Cut Me Out
14. Trainride In Russia (Poezd Po Rossii)
15. Stillness Of Time
16. King Of Mean
17. Book Of Faith
18. Animal House


Udo Dirkschneider (vocals)
Fitty Wienhold (bass)
Francesco Jovino (drums)
Andrey Smirnov (guitar)
Kasperi Heikkinen (guitar)

  • Delicious
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Delicious
  • Delicious